Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"james@atticsofmylife.com"
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Martyrs' on 1997-11-11 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1 Disc 1: Stranger TLEO> C. C. Rider Cumberland Mama Tried*> Mexicali* Althea Cassidy* Loser Music* Set 2: Scarlet> Fire Set 2 (cont) Disc 2: Playin> Terrapin> Drumz> NFA> Black Peter*> Around*> Johnny B. Goode Announcements Encore: U. S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,496 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at The Birchmere on 2004-11-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 Set I 01. Deep Elem Blues, (08:12.50) 02. Race Is On, (04:04.52) 03. IMHBTR, (07:27.68) 04. Ain't Woman Enough, (04:35.43) 05. B T Wind, (07:41.04) 06. Dupree's Diamond Blues, (06:59.33) 07. Tom Thumb's Blues, (08:38.17) 08. Big Iron, (05:49.67) 09. Lazy River Road, (08:36.67) 10. Walk In The Sunshine (03:47.49) Total Running Time TRT 65:54 Disc II Set II 01. Don't Ease Me In, (07:05.67) 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, Good Time Blues, Row Jimmy, Throwing Stones-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,274 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]GrooveTV #202 - Dark Star Orchestra - Marco Walsh
GrooveTV #202 - Dark Star Orchestra Recorded live on 3/2/03 at The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, California Audio: SBD/AUD matrix Video: Canon XL1, Canon GL-1 (2), Sony DCR-PC101 w/ Diamond .3x Wide Angle lens (www.royal-lens.com) Dark Star Orchestra is: John Kadlecik: lead guitar, vocals Scott Larned: keyboards, vocals Dino English: drums Rob Koritz: drums Kevin Rosen: bass guitar, vocals Rob Eaton: rhythm guitar, vocals For this show Kevin Rosen was playing Phil Lesh's bass guitar ('79-'81), built by ...
Keywords: GrooveTV; Music: Live Concerts; Musicians and Artists: Dark Star Orchestra; Musicians and Artists: Grateful Dead
Downloads: 21,276 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at State Theatre on 2005-04-23 - Dark Star Orchestra
Alabama Bucket Dire Wolf Passenger Dupree's Diamond Blues Good Times Blues BT Wind So Many Roads Queen Jane You Ain't Woman Enough Mighty Quinn Viola Lee Blues WRS Prelude > WRS Part 1 > Let It Grow Sunrise > Foolish Heart > Drums > Space > Miracle > Gimme Some Lovin' > Believe It Or Not > Satisfaction Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,856 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Cervante's Masterpiece Ballroom on 2004-04-24 - Dark Star Orchestra
1: Bertha, Mama Tried, Loser, Big River, You Ain't Woman Enough, HC Sunshine, BT Wind, Rample On, Bobby McGee, BE Women, Around 2: Scarlet, Me & My Uncle> FOTD, WRS Prelude> WRS Part 1> Let It Grow> Drums> 3: Space> Other One> Dark Star> Comes A Time> Other One> Dark Star> Let it Grow> Uncle John> Sugar Magnolia Encore: Loose Lucy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,267 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Martyrs' on 2004-08-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1: Set 1 Smokestack, Dire Wolf, Big Iron, Lazy River Road, Race Is On, Deep Elem Blues, Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Cassidy, Aiko Disc 2: Set 2 On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Monkey and Engineer, Visions of Johanna, Esau, All Around This World, Box Of Rain, WRS Prelude> WRS Part 1> Let It Grow> Drumz> Jam> Disc 3: Jam> Bird Song> Throwing Stones> Attics, Uncle John Encore: Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,024 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-28 - Grateful Dead
It's A Sin, Hi-Heeled Sneakers, Dark Star > The Eleven jam > Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,693 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1987-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Box Of Rain, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Hell In A Bucket, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 20,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Picasso Moon, El Paso, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,559 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,168 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Jack Straw, Deal Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,839 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Keifer Lakefront Arena on 1988-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,447 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1987-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Jack Straw-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, Saint Of Circumstance, Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,746 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1991-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin', Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Comes A Time-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko -> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Crazy Fingers-> Playin-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimmie Some Lovin-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia - E: Mighty The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,284 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies